In case you’re wondering

I find it interesting that there are still some bits of information on this blog that remained unexplained. I know this isn’t appealing so I decided not to be so lazy and clear this things out.

Namely, QQUAK and In Another Brothel for flash won’t come any soon. These games were announced but I stopped on working on them for a couple of reasons. QQUAK for being a FPS and IAB for reminding me that I am too lazy to finish it.

As for CHART WARS games.

There are plenty of CHART WARS fans visiting this blog and from time to time I tend to run into a not that pleasant YouTube comment or e-mail.

The truth is that CW:TR and BOM are currently at the back of my mind and there is no clear date when these two will be finished. If you want something that’s more active, then you should definitively visit Osiris Games forums where I help with the programming part of the Music Manager game.

Thanks for listening and I am glad I wasn’t that lazy to avoid writing this post.

Complaints on my laziness are welcome in all forms – comments, mails, hatemails, etc.

-Miroslav

One Response to In case you’re wondering

  1. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a
    great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back in
    the foreseeable future. I want to encourage you to continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!

Leave a Reply

